Thoughts or Feelings?

I always hear,”Change Your Thoughts, Change Your Life.”  But is it that simple? Yes and No.   While it is true that anything you think is in the NOW, and the NOW does create the future.  Eckhart Tolle showed the power of NOW in his book, “The Power of Now”.   I am not here to dispute how powerful each moment is in your life, because I truly believe and know that what you think at this moment will affect the next moment and the next, and the next:  the snowball effect.  I am here to ask, where does that thought come from?  Why do you have the thoughts that you have.    Quickly the answer is:  from childhood, from society, from culture, your up-bringing, etc..   but ultimately….   your thoughts come from feelings.   So the questions for today are:  Why do you have the feelings that you do?  And Where do they come from?

I’ll be back soon to see your answers and further discuss this.  If you want to discuss this individually, email me at ariel2424@msn.com and put FEELINGS in the subject matter.

HAVE A GREAT DAY!

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

peace

 

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

3 thoughts on “Thoughts or Feelings?”

  1. I tend to ‘think’ more than I ‘feel’. I thought it was my interpretation of events, based on my childhood, which then caused my feelings…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love the quote on peace. It reminds me of a quote on bravery that is something like: Being brave is not the absence of fear. It is feeling the fear & doing it anyway.

      Like

Leave a Reply

