I AM Enough

Those first two words are so important in our vocabulary:  I am.   What do you tell yourself?  I am pretty or I am a ugly person?  Do you say I am wealthy or I am poor?  If you put it out to the Universe that you are poor, the Universe will give you poor.  Believe me.  I used to think things like that.

Teachers do not make much money.

Counselors in the public sector are paid poorly.

Ministers do not have much of a salary.

I am a starving artist.

You see, I am all of the above.  I believed I did not make enough money to be considered happy.  People kept asking me why I didn’t have a house or a new car.  Wrong!  I have learned that I am ENOUGH no matter what!   Whether I make $5 an hour or $500 an hour, I am enough!  Whether I am underweight tor overweight, I am enough!  Whether I was wanted as a baby or I wasn’t wanted by my parents, I am still enough!!!!  There are so many things in this world that can make us feel as if we are not enough: magazines, TV commercials,  the internet, colleagues, so-called friends, family….   and the list continues. But I always say, “God doesn’t make junk!” Well He/She doesn’t.  You were born into this world perfect regardless of the scenario and you are still perfect.  You are enough!  You don’ t have to be this or that for this person or that person.  All you need to be is you!

How do you serve the world?

How do you follow your passions?

How do you live your life?

Four of my truths are as follows:

I AM divine.

I AM truth.

I AM love.

I AM enough.

What are your truths?  Once you realize your truths, then believe and you shall receive.  And remember to always be grateful for all that you do have!

All Rights reserved Vallee Rose 2016

30284-Have-An-Attitude-Of-Gratitude

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

2 thoughts on “I AM Enough”

  1. Beautiful post! I definitely agree in theory & as applying to anyone else, but it is harder to believe when I am applying it to myself. All I can do is keep trying, right?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

