Did I Do that Again?

Well I realize a whole other week has gone by without blogging and I know why!   Whenever my meditation time gets cut short – and yes you can meditate in 5 minutes or less- so no excuses there, I forget my priorities.  I have two different action plans daily.  The first is what I would like to accomplish that day, and the second action plan includes fitting those unexpected things into my first plan.  The issue is that sometimes I allow plan two to take over plan one and I begin down the road of being lost.  So here I am again to remind all of you of action plans.

What gets your day going in the direction that you want?  For me it is doing creative visualization to visualize exactly what I want to happen that day; a type of meditation.  I give gratitude and appreciate the morning regardless of the hour.   I bless everything and everyone in my life, whether I know them or not  AND I thank the Universe for having my back!   For I KNOW that what I put out, I will get back.   Simple law of attraction and every day I am getting better at this :  total belief!  And why not?   I have everything I need for this moment.  What else is there?

So I leave you with these thoughts: How do you wake up and greet the day and do you have all you need right at this moment?

I always remind my clients over and over again:  gratitude, thankfulness, belief and action are four essential things to an awesome life!  Don’t you want an awesome life????

HAPPY THURSDAY!

watermarked-Paint.net SAM_3242

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

 

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

3 thoughts on “Did I Do that Again?”

Leave a Reply

