More Rambling Thoughts

More times than not, my rambling thoughts are more interesting than the planned blogs. I took at step outside today and brrrrrr…    it felt cold.  Sun was shining and I have become spoiled by the unseasonable warmer weather that we had been blessed with earlier in the month.  My walk was cancelled once again due to the desire to NOT bundle up.  Oh silly me; what inconvenience.  And so I laughed.  I still decided not to take a walk but instead I turned on the music and danced hard.  For 5 whole minutes I swayed and I stomped and moved as if I were 16 (or so I told myself) but I moved to the INNER me!  After the song was over and I was breathing hard, I made a vow to myself that I would continue to dance and walk and more – all that I adore – and hope my breathing gets easier.  Dance is in my blood and I no longer care what others think.  At almost 60 years old, I will dance and I will move and do what I love because I LOVE being the Best Me that that ME can be!

The point here is that we have so many ‘societal’ thoughts in our brain that we give up who we are often.    So never forget to quiet your mind and go with-in and remember who you truly are.

 

Now I know I said I would mention vision boards, so here I go to those who are sitting at the edge of their seats for this.  Actually, I truly hope you are.   Vision boards are the beginning of our action steps.  You can start with one area on your life or more; the important thing is that you start.  There are many ways to create and make your own personal vision board, so here goes.  This is my way:

  1.  Think of ONE area in your life that you would like to change:  relationships, finances, employment, housing, transportation etc…  I am sure there are more than one but if you get ONE down correctly – and find your best way to proceed – then the rest will come easily.
  2.  Think of where you would like that area of your life to be in 3 years.  Find pictures of it.  For example, if you say finances:  how much would you like to be making a month?  Find a picture of that amount or create your own image with a checkbook and the final deposit amount at the end of the month stating the amount you chose.  Make sure that YOUR name is in the “Transaction Description”.

This is a start – next VISION Blog, I will expand.  By then you should have the idea of what is the first thing you want to work on and EXACTLY where you want to be in 3 years.  It is not important if you change your mind later or unsure where to start; just start.    remember every movement is forward.

I would love comments regarding vision boards below:  what works for you and what doesn’t.  I plan to go step by step since that is how I learn the best.

I hesitate putting an example of a vision board below, but I will.  The reason is that we all do things differently.  Go with YOUR intuition; not someone else’s.  If you need help with this, email me at ariel2424@msn.com and get a free consultation on how to beset proceed with your vision board and your life.

2016-Vision-Board-Eat-Spin-Run-RepeatAll Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

Leave a Reply

