Where are you Going?

I find myself once again sitting here at the computer thinking, What do I write?   Throughout the day I come up with hundreds of blog ideas but when it comes down to write, I think:  what do the readers want to hear?  What is it that people want to know about and learn about?   Well of course!  How to have a better life?   But the answer is simple: do what you enjoy!  So let me proceed…..

I realize that many of you are thinking:  But I need to pay the mortgage and I have to do this and that…   Ok.  True.  But when you are not doing this and that, what ARE you doing? Are you doing the “Have To’s” and “I should’s”?   Or are you doing the “I love doing this”  and “I dream of doing this full-time”?     I surely hope the last ones!  The more you do the “I love doing this!” stuff, the more that will become what you do.   But if you feel every morning that you HAVE TO and you MUST…   than that will become your life.

So who am I to talk?   I could sit here every day and think:  I  HAVE TO list my items on Etsy and I HAVE to make extra money to pay for this and that which is basically true. Or I could and CAN think WOW, I love doing this to make the money I need and it is so awesome that I always have the money I need….   I have vision boards and dreams and KNOW those dreams will come true since all my dreams always have…..  vision boards are an on-going thing.  They don’t stop because you achieved one vision – there are always more.  And there is creative visualization to make those dreams reality.    You truly are the creator of your Universe.  YOU just need to have the tools.  So stay tuned and in the next blog I will reveal what some of these tools are for free.  So do not forget to click the FOLLOW botton so you never miss any of the blogs for your future awesome self!

Next blog:  How to truly use a vision board.

SAM_2586 (2)

 

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

4 thoughts on “Where are you Going?”

Leave a Reply

