Celebrate!

So often we feel as if there is nothing to celebrate; everything is going wrong you say.  Well I disagree.   Are you breathing?   That is enough to celebrate!

So often when the world seems to be crashing down around me, I stop and look upward to the sky and say “Thank You!”  Thank you that I still know that the Universe provides. Thank you that I woke up today so I can have another day to make this world a better place.  Thank you for reminding me that all I have to do is think of what I want and it will happen as long as I do my action steps.  Like attracts like.  It is just the truth.  If I worry, I get worry.   If I fret, I get more fretting back.  But if I smile and keep looking forward; the world looks brighter, I am happier and the world around me shines!  So when do I celebrate?  Every day!  Everyday I wake up and sit up as I look up toward the heavens and say: Thank you!

And there are many more times to celebrate.  I make action steps for all areas of my life. For example:  let’s say I want to learn about essential oils.  So my first three action steps are:

  1.  Go to a class to learn the basics.
  2.  Study on line what different oils are used for.
  3.  Decide the oils I want to try first.

I only make three so that I do not get overwhelmed.  When I complete #3, guess what I do? YUP!  I celebrate!!!!  And then I make three more, such as:
1. Research where I can get the oils and the cost.

2.  Decide where I will purchase them and how much it will cost.

3.  Come up with a plan to make the money.

You get the idea (and some day I will figure out the spacing on this blog!)

So in order to get you to start CELEBRATING….  Here is a free CELEBRATE download for you.  Right click on the image and click SAVE AS and you are on your way!  Also get on my email list and FOLLOW so you never miss out of all the awesome tidbits and bonus freebies!

Like what you see?  Check out my inspirational paintings, meditations and courses so you can the the Be You that You can Be  Right Here!

celebratestampglitter

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

2 thoughts on “Celebrate!”

Leave a Reply

