Is this Your Day?

Well I am sneaking in a blog on Friday afternoon because I just wanted to let you know I am thinking of you all and how much I want you to have an awesome weekend!  For many of us, spring is in the air and that brings ‘positiveness’!   What  a wonderful subject!

If you study the law of attraction, every day is your day.   According to Wikipedia,”The law of attraction is the name given to the maxim “like attracts like” which in New Thought philosophy is used to sum up the idea that by focusing on positive or negative thoughts a person brings positive or negative experiences into their life.”  There have been many books written about the ‘Power of Positive Thinking’ and I am sure there will be more.  Why?  Because it works!

So to keep this short, start this weekend out with positively awesome thoughts:

– I will have an awesome weekend!

  • I will do some awesome activities I have never done before.
  • I will believe in myself.
  • I will start my days out with a smile!
  • I will make great decisions.
  • All my problems will have solutions.
  • I am surrounded by love.
  • I am at peace with the Universe.

Now come up with your own and enjoy this weekend like you have never enjoyed one before!  And come back later this weekend for some more inspiration.

watermarked-il_570xN.696488780_ousz

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

 

 

 

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

8 thoughts on “Is this Your Day?”

  1. You are preaching to the choir. So many people are desperate and afraid and need to internalize those words that flow from your conscience with such automaticity. It is sometimes hard to teach these to someone without a narrative like the one you post, Thanks for keeping those fine words there for us to see and learn over again.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I agree. The problem is that your recommendations work but the average reader does not practice over and again as they should. It needs to be automatic – something done regularly and without thought. The benefits come when we live our lives with sensitivity and awareness of the impact of the many forces that we allow to cut into the minutes of joy we can experience and time we share with friends.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

