Do you follow the Status Quo?

Do you consider yourself outside of the status quo?  If you are reading this, I would surmise that you do.  But are you really?   If I were to ask you what your goal is in life, what would be your answer?   Many would answer that they want to retire with finances enough to travel in their older age and enjoy life.   What is wrong with that you might ask.  Absolutely nothing!  But that is the status quo.  What is wrong with the status quo?  Well, nothing if that is what you are striving for.

Me, personally, I want more out of my life.  I want to retire with millions!!!  Why?  Simple.   I want to retire so I can travel and drink wine and live with all the luxuries.  OK, you are thinking:  wow – what a rich “b*t*c*.   Well not really.  That is only the first part of my sentence.  I want to retire so I can travel and drink wine and live with all the luxuries and continue to share for FREE all the knowledge I have to share to people who cannot afford to pay to see how they can make the world a better place and make lots of money so they can continue to share with others.  So what is wrong with that?

My point here is that what I said above is my dream.  I may not reach it, but I am not going to allow the status quo to dictate to me that I have to fit within their boundaries that I can only make enough money to allow myself to have a nice comfortable retirement .  I want to share and share and share…..  so others can do the same.

There are most likely many places where you have keep yourself with the “limits of acceptability” in order to not ‘rock the boat’ and ‘fit in’.  I have never fit in and I still don’t.  But that is Ok with me because I love me, I find others that are like me, and  together we rock the boat as we bring the energy of this world to a better place.  Next time you make a decision about something, ask yourself:  is this YOUR decision or are you following the status quo?

If you want more free thoughts on life, click that FOLLOW botton to your right on this page.  And if you want to know about how to be mindful and follow your intuition to be the best you that you can be, click here

Love-of-Money

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

2 thoughts on “Do you follow the Status Quo?”

Leave a Reply

