De-Cluttering Your In-Box

I decided not to blog yesterday because I was busy networking and following other bloggers to read their awesome thoughts.   I was so grateful to read about Networking 101 on blog sites and many awesome blogs about how to get followers to read the information I want to share.  I began following quite a few people so as not to miss anything in the future.  I am thrilled that there are so many of us wanting to help raise the vibration of the Universe that I was beyond ecstatic!  That is UNTIL I got to my emails….  it was loaded with emails telling me that someone had posted this or that.  Ugh.  So I went into my site and searched how to follow a blog without getting the emails.  I am still looking.  But that made me make a decision.  I am going to help you all de-clutter your in-boxes.

Rather than blogging everyday, and I have a big enough mouth to do that, I am going to blog twice a week.  So I am asking my blog readers, what would be the best time and days for you all to receive blogs.  That way I can determine a schedule when you are most likely going to see it and read them without cluttering up your in-boxes.  Also, I would love to know if there are topics that you would like to know more about.  So, comment below or I will have to make up my own mind for you all, and please go back and pick out your favorite blogs and share so others can get this information as well.

Thank you all.  And if any of you are wanting to be ready for St. Patricks Day, Baseball Sundays, Easter, Mother’s Day etc…   order your cakepops now!  Just click here.

cake pops 2

All Rights Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

8 thoughts on “De-Cluttering Your In-Box”

Leave a Reply

