My Story –

I have so many ideas to blog on but first I thought I would share part of my story and why I believe in what I do to the point of almost giving away the knowledge that has helped me so I can help others to be the best that they can be.  I have been a perpetual student much of my life:  BA in Medical Sociology, a 5th year of college to obtain a teaching credential in California, MA in Psychology, alcohol & drug counseling certificate in California, mental health and alcohol / drug licenses in New Mexico, Hypnotherapist, Ordained Minister with a Certificate in Spiritual Awakening Counseling , PhD in the Paranormal (Parapsychic Science) and life experiences.   I studied massage, polarity therapy, numerology, astrology, crystals, chakras, tarot and the list goes on.   I went to 12-step meetings for childhood issues, personal counseling, psychics, doctors, psychiatrists and even went to Santago Chili for a month as a non-visitor to study the Humanist Party there and much more…   but all I discovered was that I was an empath which I already knew.   And on top of it all, no medication could take that away from me.  Though I recommend that if you are an empath or highly sensitive, you do to allow anyone to take that away from you but rather learn how to make it work for you rather than against you.

You see, I was born an awakened empath.  I say “awakened”  since we all have those senses within us, but most people’s are still dormant.  Due to that, I strove to discover how to make sense of all that I felt inside, all that I saw and all that I knew in my heart and soul because the world around me made no sense and when I asked about it, I was told: get over it, it’s no big deal, it is just your imagination.  So for years I thought I had an awesome imagination!  Now I know I do but not in the terms that others were attempting to project onto me.   Today, I am an empath who also has a vivid imagination that becomes her reality.

This blog is not about being an empath per se, though if you are unaware of the term, “Being an empath is when you are affected by other people’s energies, and have an innate ability to intuitively feel and perceive others. Your life is unconsciously influenced by others’ desires, wishes, thoughts, and moods. Being an empath is much more than being highly sensitive and it’s not just limited to emotions.”  This definition might, however, help you to understand why I am a good counselor / life coach and how I know how to help you the best possible.

So how does this all fit in with what I offer to you? The answer is two-fold.

First, even though I had studied all that I mentioned above, something was missing.  Somewhere I had not put the dots together until I finally stumbled across cellular biology and energy healing.  I am not speaking of Reiki or Chakra Balancing etc, though these are awesome treatments to help you along with this process and I highly recommend them.  I am rather discussing the delving into the beliefs that you hold within your biology that you are not even aware of.  Once we can discover these beliefs together and delete them from your cellular biology, awesome things begin to happen for you.

Second, not only do you begin to truly create your own life when these hidden beliefs are deleted, but it begins to affect your health as well.  Prior to using these methods of healing, I was stuck in a rut of society’s definitions of me and walking with a cane due to a rock falling on my foot and resulting in permanent nerve damage.  Within a few weeks, I was manifesting small things like parking places and $1 bills into my life.  Within 6 weeks, I no longer used the cane and was running a little with my dog with no pain medication.  Within 7 weeks, things were being manifested so quickly in my life that I was having a hard time keeping up.  And today, as I continue to live the life I create, I am happy and healthy.  If I have a moment of frustration, I immediately delete it from my biology and proceed to ask the Universe what do I need to do to change it.

As a note, I am not recommending that you stop your medications without consulting with a doctor, but that you are mindful of what you take and for what.

Now that you know a bit about me and why I do what I do, I hope that you check into my FaceBook Business page and LIKE:  here.  And consider checking into my 6 week course to start changing your life through deleting your cellular biology:  here.

Upcoming blogs:

  1.  What worry does to your biology.
  2.  How the status quo keeps you stuck.
  3.  What miracles really are.
  4.  And much more….

scan - challenge yourself daily - 12 22 15 001 (497x640).jpg

Original, prints and instant downloads of this mixed media are available below:

Original: here.

Prints upon request

Instant Downloads: here.

All Right Reserved Vallee Rose 2016

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

2 thoughts on “My Story –”

Leave a Reply

