Changing Beliefs Can Change Your Life

I ended yesterday’s blog with the idea of beliefs.   Have you ever really taken inventory of your thoughts?  How many times a day do you, for example, think of food?  How many times do you wish you were prettier or smarter or hadn’t done this or that?    How many times do you think, “I just don’t have enough money to do that?”  Or “If I just knew more, I could….?”

I started  taking inventory when I was in High School.  I found that I was hanging around people who swore a lot and I did not want to do the same, but I was.  After ONE day of marking down each time I used the “F” word, I stopped.  I could not believe how often that had entered into my vocabulary.  It had become as common to me as the word “I”!  Back then I only had 16 years of prior life so it was quite easy for me to delete the word.   I told myself that I just was NOT going to use that word any more and it worked because I BELIEVED that I could stop.

Well now years later, I have begun contemplating how easily a word entered into my vocabulary transforming my language into something I did not want and also into someone I did not want.  And the thought came to me, if a word can have so much power over me then thoughts must have more.   And if I think I thought like, “I do not have enough money to do this or that” over and over again, then that becomes my belief:  that I am poor.  But on the other hand, if I dream about what I will do pretending almost like I have the money, and take action steps to get there (as explained in a prior blog) then that can become a new belief and I might actually get there!   If you do this process, you will probably find that you are happier as well.  You have now changed a belief of “poverty” into a belief of “abundance” by merely changing your habits of thought.   And I can contest that it does work.   You will begin to attract the energy you want rather than the energy that you don’t – that which kept you feeling poor – because you are redefining who you are.

I must admit this process took a bit longer as I got older, but recently I changed my cellular biology in less that 6 weeks by changing my thoughts, taking action steps and making it my belief!  I entered 2016 walking with a cane.  Today, I have no need of it.   If you are interested in how to change your biology, email me at ariel2424@msn.com for a free consultation.   And if you ever wonder at what you can and cannot do, tell this guy you need fingers to play a guitar!       Click here

watermarked-instant downloads inspirational Embrace Change paint.net (2) (491x640)

All rights reserved – Vallee Rose 2016

If interested in purchasing the above painting, go Here  or email me at ariel2424@msn.com for prints.  Instant Downloads also available here.

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

4 thoughts on “Changing Beliefs Can Change Your Life”

Leave a Reply

