Have You Taken Inventory Lately?

So often we go through our days literally in a daze.  We think so many different thoughts but we never stop to take inventory of them.  What are the thoughts going through your head today?

Do you think?

  • Wow I am blessed today.
  • I bless the world.
  • I bless my breath.
  • I am thankful and grateful for waking up this morning.
  • I love the feel of my smile upon my face.
  • Thank you Universe for all you give me.

OR…..   do you have these thoughts going through your head?

  • Ugh – another day in the same old grind
  • I just cannot lose that weight – I look horrible.
  • What bad thing can happen today?

You get the idea.  I do not like to squander my thoughts on the negative nor my words in a blog.  The point here is:  what are  you putting out into the Universe?  Remember the Like attracts Like blog a week ago?   Click here

Well the Universe will give you exactly what you ask for.  You think your life is horrible:  if will give you horrible.  BUT….. try it out.

Read the first group of words and see how you feel and then read the second group of words.  How did feel with each?  I hear some of you saying:  it is all the same.  Now, read the first group of words with a smile on your face.  Ok – still some saying – no difference. So put some belief in it whether you believe it or not.    You will find that ultimately you feel better reading the first group of words than the second group of words.  The point here is that you can decide to be happy most of the day if you desire.  It really is up to you. I am not saying that there won’t be hassles in your life:  but you get to choose if you want those hassles to be dealt with with love OR if you want those hassles to ruin your day. Your life and your choice.  I choose Love and Light.  So have you taken Inventory today?

If you want to know more or how I changed my life around, message me at ariel2424@msn.com and would love your comments here.

 

framed lighthouse

Copyright Vallee Rose 2016

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

Leave a Reply

