But I Don’t Know How to Start…

How many of you have had a glimpse of your future and said to yourself, “Wow, I can do that…  long pause – ….  but I don’t know how to start.  First issue we have already run into is that you are giving yourself an excuse to NOT start by saying “BUT”.  The word “BUT” tells yourself that you can’t; that the future you want is just not available to you.  Why?

Now here come the excuses:

  • I am too old
  • I don’t know how to do a website
  • I just could never be that good
  • I am not good at blah blah, blah

Why not?  So you tried it before maybe or you just feel lost.  Remember that famous saying:  You can only eat an elephant one bite at a time.  Well, you can only change your life one step at a time.  So let’s take that first step.  Oh no, now I hear:  but I don’t know what to do first?   My response:  ANYTHING!  Every movement is forward.

So, you need help with that first step?  Contact me and we will start that step together so you can be on your way to a happier, more fulfilled, abundant life!

Message me at ariel2424@msn.com

Or call (575) 770-6310

Also check out my Etsy shop for available meditations:

Click here

Remember there is no such thing as “Failure”, only learning what does and does not work.

be legendary #1 framed (541x640)

Original, prints and instant downloads available:  on sale today at.

Instant Download here

Print here

Ask regarding the original and check out all my inspirational paintings and prints

Here

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

Leave a Reply

