So did you wake up with a smile today?

I hear some of you saying saying in your head. “Yesterday was horrible, so why should I be smiling today? Now I have to deal with this and that….”  My question is: “Are you dealing with this and that RIGHT now?”  If not why are you worrying about it?  Why are you destroying this moment when that action happened in the past?  Many of you are saying, “I need to think this out so everything works in a just fashion.”  And I will agree with that BUT……

I have discovered that if I go into the situation with a loving attitude, that everyone else tends to start thinking in a loving attitude and it all ends up falling into place without me fretting about it and making myself miserable.  I am not just saying think positive and it will work out in a positive fashion, but go into the situation truly loving life and all involved rather than storm in with YOUR agenda.  However, in the meantime SMILE!  Why are you ruining hours of your life due to one situation.  Unless of course you enjoy your misery.

My point is this:  When you wake up in the morning you are at one moment – the reason they call it the ‘present’ or the ‘now’.  Because in reality that IS all you have.   I choose to make that moment the BEST moment that it can be.  And then the next moment I will do the same..    and so on and so on.  When I have a moment that others are “pushing my buttons”, I ask myself, “Why am I feeling like this right now?  Why am I allowing it to upset me?”  Then I smile, bless all involved and go onto my next moment.  Once you continue that “anger” inside of you, you have given away your power.   My power is too precious to me to allow another to take it.

I am sure some of you are saying that I must have a pretty easy life.  The reality is I could call it quite difficult.  Many others do just that.  But for me, it is easy.    Why?  I keep my power, I do my best not to allow others to affect how I feel, I choose to be happy.  If you choose otherwise, ask yourself why?

So that is my reason for always waking up with a smile.

watermarked-il_570xN.696488780_ousz

 

Author: Enchanted Rose Intuitive Counseling

MA in psychology, PhD in Parapsychic Science, hypnotherapist and certified Spiritual Awakening Counselor here to help you move your energy blocks to have a totally awesome life!

One thought on “So did you wake up with a smile today?”

Leave a Reply

